Log in

No account? Create an account
08 January 2008 @ 11:35 pm

Name: Chloe
Age: 3/6/88 ~ 19
Location: Currently Bozeman, Montana. From Bainbridge Island, Washington.

How did you find out about this community? (Name a member if they referred you): summergirl128 (Don't know how to make that a user in HTML... But you all know who that is.)

Tell us about yourself and try to make it interesting (min. of about 5 sentences): I am small. I don't know any of the social-circle of lj communities aside from one place. I love animals, I was in 4H for 10 years. I used to breed and show guinea pigs, we have five left at home. My family also has a corgi named Tucker, two cats named Max and Dusty, and some chickens. I have three dwarf fancy rats in my apartment here named Bop, Viktor, and Charlie. When my bed is missing my boyfriend I put their cage nearby and watch them run around to help me sleep.
I love fashion of many flavors and I won't be caught wearing any one kind for too long. I can be long-winded (like now) or not. I can be serious if I need to be, but not much of life really requires it, so I mostly just have fun. Well... I've gone past the minimum, no idea if there's a maximum, but I'll stop here. =)

Promote us... http://clover-vole.livejournal.com/profile & http://community.livejournal.com/_lj_promo_/2846687.html#comments

Now post at least 5 CLEAR pictures of yourself (a body shot would be appreciated):

Sorry, these are huge... 'Cause I kind of suck at resizing stuff. -_-;;






Well, hope that was fun. Have a lovely night/day/whatever it is where you are. =)

summergirl128summergirl128 on January 9th, 2008 07:08 am (UTC)
I love your gown in the last picture. You look really pretty in that one.

Anyway ...

Welcome, welcome! =]

Any particular picture you prefer for the members page?
clover_voleclover_vole on January 9th, 2008 07:13 am (UTC)
Uh... I'll leave that up to you...? If that's possible? =)